ORGANIZATIONAL TEAM

The ones who really make it work

Dr. (Mrs.) Tanuja Sarode

BRANCH COUNSELLOR
rushab.varb@gmail.com

88282 64006

Rushab Luhade

CHAIRPERSON
virajj60@gmail.com

99876 01375

Viraj Joshi

VICE-CHAIRPERSON
chaitanyaroygaga@gmail.com

99306 14254

Chaitanya Roygaga

SECRETARY
pranavruparelia9@gmail.com

97690 50990

Pranav Ruparelia

TREASURER
reetiprajapati@yahoo.in

Reeti Prajapati

SENIOR COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
anant9821@gmail.com

Anant Gulgulia

SENIOR COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
smartdraz96@gmail.com

Drashti Shah

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
steffinazareth@yahoo.co.in

Steffi Nazareth

EDITOR
pawanparchani01@gmail.com

Pawan Parchani

HEAD EVENT MANAGER
kabirsoneja174@gmail.com

Kabir Soneja

JUNIOR COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
n.khadagade711@gmail.com

Neeraj Khadagade

JUNIOR ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGER

TECHNICAL AND DESIGN TEAM

Techem All

malpani502@gmail.com

Yogesh Malpani

TECHNICAL HEAD
wanisha2008@yahoo.co.in

Anisha Wadhwani

ASSISTANT TECHNICAL HEAD
bhavishyagarg55@gmail.com

Bhavishya Garg

TECHNICAL EXECUTIVE
nimishsule97@gmail.com

Committee Member

Nimish Sule

TECHNICAL EXECUTIVE
bajajaditya079@rediffmail.com

Aditya Bajaj

TECHNICAL EXECUTIVE
sharma.vrajesh@yahoo.com

Vrajesh Sharma

TECHNICAL EXECUTIVE

PUBLICITY TEAM

We dont just speak, we act

yashbhodia09@gmail.com

Yash Bhodia

PUBLICITY HEAD
wadhwarishabh2@gmail.com

Rishabh Wadhwa

ASSISTANT PUBLICITY HEAD
blufylia@gmail.com

Archana Rajagopal

PUBLICITY EXECUTIVE
sakshib1812@gmail.com

Sakshi Bagayatkar

PUBLICITY EXECUTIVE
varunshn@gmail.com

Varun Shenoy

PUBLICITY EXECUTIVE
persisshah.123@gmail.com

Persis Shah

PUBLICITY EXECUTIVE

CREATIVE TEAM

We craft your world

reetiprajapati@yahoo.in

Reeti Prajapati

CREATIVE HEAD
sagar.23723@gmail.com

Sagar Shah

ASSISTANT CREATIVE HEAD
urvashi_97@rediffmail.com

Urvashi Chauhan

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
mangnaniharsha75@gmail.com

Harsha Magnani

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
hrishikesh.avate@gmail.com

Hrushikesh Avate

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
girdhanipriya@gmail.com

Priya Girdhani

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
abhugilbile@gmail.com

Abhijeet Gilbile

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
neetashadija0211@gmail.com

Neeta Shadija

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
aazinshaikh17298@gmail.com

Aazin Shaikh

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE
varkhachhatwani19@gmail.com

Varkha Chhatwani

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE

MARKETING COMMITTEE

Not just money, we make relations

niteshbhargav27@gmail.com

Nitesh Bhargav

MARKETING HEAD
rashmigoplani96@gmail.com

Rashmi Goplani

MARKETING HEAD
prithvihardasani316@gmail.com

Prithvi Hardasani

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
htulsianey@gmail.com

Harsh Tulsianey

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
ashwathymenon97@gmail.com

Ashwathy Menon

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

LOGISTICS TEAM

Your demand, Our command

anant9821@gmail.com

Anant Gulgulia

LOGISTICS HEAD
sangtanisumit@yahoo.in

Sumit Sangtani

ASSISTANT LOGISTICS HEAD
raviprakashsci95@gmail.com

Raviprakash Tiwari

LOGISTICS EXECUTIVE
adityarev333ankar@gmail.com

Aditya Revankar

LOGISTICS EXECUTIVE
yogesh.awalegaonkar@gmail.com

Yogesh Awalegaonkar

LOGISTICS EXECUTIVE
surajtoshniwal1996@gmail.com

Suraj Toshniwal

LOGISTICS EXECUTIVE
nirajnishad@gmail.com

Niraj Nishad

LOGISTICS EXECUTIVE